Contact Us

Phone: (936) 634-6719
Email: office@stpatricklufkin.com
Address: 2116 Lowery, Lufkin, TX 75901

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8 am to 4 pm (11 am – 12 pm closed for lunch)


Staff Emails

Headmistress: Charlotte Adams cadams@stpatricklufkin.com
Office: Perla Flores office@stpatricklufkin.com
Finance & Operations: Michael Molina michael@stpatricklufkin.com

Teacher Emails

Margie Valdez: PreK mvaldez@stpatricklufkin.com
Emily Olalde eolalde@stpatricklufkin.com
Angela Segura: K asegura@stpatricklufkin.com
Yvette Carlton: 1/2 ycarlton@stpatricklufkin.com
Maria Jones: 3/4 mjones@stpatricklufkin.com
Kathy Parten: 5/6, Eng/Hist 4/5, Math/Sci 5/6 kparten@stpatricklufkin.com
Crystal Hoey: 6 choey@stpatricklufkin.com
Lina Burklin: 7/8 lburklin@stpatricklufkin.com
Faustina Young McPherson: Art fyoung@stpatricklufkin.com
Maria Ibanez: Religion up to 4th mariaibanez@stpatricklufkin.com
Mary Mijares: Religion 5-8 mmijares@stpatricklufkin.com
Ginny Carlin: Latin (all) gcarlin@stpatricklufkin.com
Jasmine Vasquez: PE / Aid jvasquez@stpatricklufkin.com